In LOOPBOX: My experience in a sustainable start-up

Heyi Z
2 min readSep 5, 2023

--

Because of our similar interests in psychology, I had the chance to work together with a design leader. Through this collaboration, I became familiar with other stakeholders. I also invited others to join the team. From February 2023 to August 2023, I gained valuable experience with them in the sustainable field. We’re now taking a break and plan to reconnect in the future.

Userflow

I distinctly remember that my workflow started with creating a user flow for our website. We designed sustainable worksheets to help our users with their sustainable transformation. How users arrive at the worksheet is the key point of the user flow. We met once or twice every week and vote on all designs. We then continue refining these designs, iterating them until we finalize our logo.

Sustainable applications are truly a trend today. They will undoubtedly influence many aspects of our lives. Design, like our environment, is cyclical. We hope all such cycles can be dynamic and not get stuck.

LOOPBox’s instagram

--

--