#3

zhunussovdamir
2 min readDec 6, 2015

--

Again I want to inform you about my self achievements that were reached due to reading and implementing some principles of the book. Yesterday, I had a football tournament among graduates of Kazakh-Turkish high schools, which we won with my team — Kostanay KTL. In order to succeed in this we had trainings, and as everywhere there were some problems in several situations. When someone was not right and made mistakes, I did not tell him about his faults directly, but called his attention to mistakes indirectly. This action was very helpful, because he was not hurt emotionally but tried not to make mistakes again. In addition trying to encourage my teammates was very helpful, because they felt easy to correct own mistakes. Moreover there were many arguments about tactics that we should use during the match and it was difficult to make them happy with my suggestion. But after recognizing the appropriate part of the book and the main principle, I could get rid of the problem. The main thing is not to be afraid of using and implementing your new knowledge, do this and you will succeed.

--

--