THE RELEASE OF MY FIRST SHORT BOOK

SKARABI WRITINGS
2 min readSep 6, 2017

--

Thoughts about my Book

I released my first short book and I call it : “ It’s Up To Me” , I had good memories with this sentence, especially when I started my first class at high school, my English teacher was always saying this sentence, every time when he was talking to us, he was so famous with this phrase, but the most important thing was that I never knew why he was saying this, he had a deep meaning and I was always thinking about why he was telling us every single second this sentence. I knew by the age and time.

The Book “It’s Up To Me”

Describing what should be and what I should do exactly, these hard times that I can’t deny, make us suffering and letting us strong enough to stand up again. Those who chose to not give up and to continue are few people, I address myself to those who give up, or think about suicide, or maybe they stopped hoping on themselves or about their dreams,just please: Wake up again, start all over again, because it’s not the end, everyone is here with a purpose and I don’t think that we are here for living as animals and quit.

I’d like to thank my English teacher for this sentence and I knew the meaning very carefully, I hope that this book will help everyone including myself, to know how to face themselves in those hard times, when you’re tired to express what you feel, or even when you don’t know how to start. There are a lot of opportunities in life, it’s just because we don’t know how to gain it or maybe we don’t know the value of this gift.

--

--

SKARABI WRITINGS

“ I need to meditate myself, a lot of time, before making any decision, because I know in deep, that I have the power to convince myself, to be purely Me.“