Change is Coming to the Bohol ICT Council

Change has come to the Bohol ICT Council.

A new set of fresh faces were just recently elected and sworn for the Bohol ICT council last January 10, 2017 at the Governor’s Mansion.

Newly elected Bohol ICT council officers

These new officers came from different backgrounds like engineering, information technology, business, digital marketing, education, government, freelancing and etc.

The newly elected officers committed to bringing new ideas and ushering in a new era of growth into the innovation community in Bohol.

They hope to engage with the different community sectors in Bohol to figure out how the council will be best able to help them. They are interested in listening to pulse of the Boholano people and making sure that the council understands the needs of the different communities.

The Bohol ICT Council will be spearheading the current government’s initiative of making Bohol digitally competitive.

This is the list of the newly elected Bohol ICT Council officers:

President: Joanne Phillips

Vice President: Ben Skelton

Secretary: Babie Sarah Ladeza

Treasurer: Grethel Mende

Auditor: Ayeng Castro

Press Relations Officer: Zion Campo

Community Lead for eCommerce: Monica Jane Roldan

Community Lead for Freelancers: Jorine Bryan Agua

Community Lead for Hardware Technology: Roy Bayonas

One clap, two clap, three clap, forty?

By clapping more or less, you can signal to us which stories really stand out.