Review StackOfStake

Zoye Girl in Masternodes
4 min readOct 16, 2018

--

The slogan of StackOfStake reads:

Ultimate shared masternode experience!
Register with 1 click and start to receive rewards right after deposit!

We’ll have to figure out what it means. Because immediately I do not understand anything. After a simple and quick registration control panel appears.

Dashboard SOS

You can try only one way by making a deposit and see how everything goes on. Because any other ways are not effective.

My deposits

As you can see on my 50 KYD after some time dividends have already deposited. But it is a very big dividend for such a small deposit. Having counted on a piece of paper, in the mind and on a calculator. I came to the conclusion that my Coin immediately fell into the masternod! So I get not a measly 10%, but as much as 90%! I had to transfer coins from StakeCube to fully understand this situation.

Coins transfer

I wanted to get a 5% stake in the new masternode on a SC, but she couldn’t get together for 2 days. That pissed me off. Because I received only a measly penny KYD.Instead of normal payouts.

My small rewards =((

And here I finally saw through this whole system. I instantly get into the work masternode and I’m not getting the pathetic POS, but the full-fledged rewards from the masternods. And now the difference between my dividends is clearly visible.

First Reward

WOW! 500 KYD can get me 0.48 KYD every 3 hours. It’s more better then staking on SC. Really. Because it’s around 4.8 KYD/daily!

Now I wanted to check how quickly my funds will be withdraw. Because I do not want to expect a withdraw of a week or two. It is too long for a very fast and volatile cryptocurrency market.

Create
In process

By the time it took me about 1–2 minute (the developer is promising 15 min as a maximum waiting time), taking into account network confirmations. And it is very fast.

But I would not be Zoye. Had started her investigation as possible. What kind of magic is this?

This is official information from the creators of the service. Therefore, it will disassemble it piece by piece in order to understand how this magic happens.

official information
FAQ

Hmm. Nothing is clear. Answers to questions clearly no. Therefore, i have to contact one of the creators of the service to clarify some situations. That wasn’t really easy, but i get answers.

magic1
answer

The result is that the service itself buys the first masternode. And already in it you invest your deposits. Because of this, there are no failures with the work of the masternode when someone goes out. And there is no delay on the conclusion.

Total:

  • After the successful deposit you are automatically joining a masternode.
  • Autoreinvest rewardeds
  • Withdraw 1–2 minute

Zoye recomended StackOfStake!

Also KYD are partner of StackOfStake.

--

--

Zoye Girl in Masternodes

I love crypto, but much more i love masternodes and passive income. Just read my article’s