Negativity can kill your Strength

Zubairishaq
3 min readJul 30, 2024

--

In the same way, if we look at the human being, the environment around the human being, if we feel that something i.e. that people are sitting near us, they are talking wrongly, then we have heard those things, that is, that they Things have gone into us through our ears,

so if we think that they will not blacken our soul or that this negative thing will not affect our health, then we are sitting in a very wrong assumption, very wrong. If you think that what goes inside a person, no matter how small it is, it shows its effect.
Then I recited Tasbeeh which I always used to say Astaghfirullah.

Change in life

Sometimes I started listening to songs. I really felt a change in my life. The prayers that I used to recite earlier have also ended, so the things that are going into us through our ears have an effect, those things also have the power to destroy us, those things also have the power to beautify us.
If our environment is negative and we are just trying to adjust in it thinking that I will fit in, I will survive in it, then we are wrong.

Human beings

If the amount increases, it will affect us and we people say that this is what was written in my destiny, this is what was meant to happen to me. But we are human beings, so we put whatever mistakes we have on others and feel that I am guilty, I have not done anything wrong, so this is our nature, so we should try to change this thing.

Self-worth

We should accept who we are and try to improve it and not just think of ourselves as a failure and retreat that I am a failure I can’t do anything. We can do everything if we Start respecting yourself, self-worth, start seeing what we are, what we can do. Positive things around a person also affect him in the same way.

Conclusion

If he spends time with good people, then some things that he hears are good things that go into him, like patience, like patience, like we should think good all the time, be positive, so when a difficult situation comes upon us, we automatically start acting on the things that are in our ears. Maybe we should have been patient.

--

--