My vision of the Tradesatoshi Registry and Verification

Aysha
2 min readNov 8, 2019

--

Today I have my point of view and something very important for me and for all users when we agree to register through http://tradesatoshi.com.

We agree with the terms and conditions contained therein, where all users agree to provide our real name, email address and password.
With all due respect and kindness that is owed to all users and all administrators of Tradesatoshi.

I turn to give my point of view. Tradesatoshi may, in its sole discretion, refuse to open an account for you. And you agree to provide complete and accurate information when opening an Account, you agree to quickly update any information you provide to Tradesatoshi, so that such information is complete and accurate at all times.

Each registration is for a single user and each User (even with respect to any User who is a company or legal entity) can only keep an active Account with Tradesatoshi, you agree to share the requested personal information in order to verify identity.
This information is specifically used for the detection of money laundering, terrorist financing, fraud and other financial crimes.
They will collect, use and share this information in accordance with their published Privacy Policy.
The user account can only be used by the person whose name is registered, Tradesatoshi reserves the right to suspend, freeze or cancel accounts that are used by people other than those whose names are registered.
I look forward to helping you learn a little about Registration and Verification which helped me and my friends to learn about this required information and I strongly agree that it helps to secure my account. For more information, just visit and join https://tradesatoshi.com, they also contact the team of administrators, they are always attentive and are very kind when requesting any information, I assure you that they will be happy and safe with the information they give you. den.

https://cryptoadventure.org/tradesatoshi-enhanced-trading-embedded-in-a-beautiful-user-interface/

https://medium.com/@bjornsiebzehnrubl/my-way-how-to-earn-money-online-97a29d9d7e9f?sk=a68e8391db042fed8f3646511fc53896

--

--