My 30 wild experiences that will make you reflect on what matters in your life.

Zulesky
3 min readJul 20, 2017

--

An idea cannot change the world until you make it happen at least 100 times.

In my first 20 days of doing the #100DayProjectByZu, I shared with you an article that I promised would inspire you (read it here). Now I’m in the middle of my project, and I’m on the 50th day to be exact. My feelings through this experience have been up and down like a wild adventure, and I LOVE IT!

The next 30 days of my 100-day project will make you reflect on what matters in your life.

What I’ve been sharing from the day 20 to the day 50 of the #100DayProjectByZu:

Day 20: Take a Break
Day 21: Family time
Day 22: New opportunities
Day 23: Find somebody who believes in you
Day 24: Easy come, Easy go!
Day 25: Be curious, be ready
Day 26: I’ve been friends who are making this world a better place through their creativity
Day 27: Creativity and collaboration
Day 28: Nothing is impossible
Day 29: We live in a digital world
Day 30: 14 projects, 14 friends, 14 ways to make this world a better place to live
Day 31: Remembering home wherever I am
Day 32: Rest and Relaxation is key to keep myself working on this project
Day 33: Disconnect to reconnect
Day 34: Every digital process starts with a piece of paper
Day 35: Learn new things every day
Day 36: Where and what are the best questions to start with
Day 37: I didn’t post anything — I forgot!
Day 38: Spread happiness. Smile!
Day 39 to 40: The more I disconnect, the more I learn
Day 41: Change your words, change the world
Day 42: No vacation, no breaks if you want to reach your goals.
Day 43: Life is full of “first times.” Do not be afraid to start, just enjoy the process
Day 44 to 49: Venezuela.

What matters in your life? Through these 30 days, I noticed that the most important things for me are the people I love, the place I come from, and the memories that I’ve made along the way.

During these 30 days, my post has been seen more than 50,000 times. I’ve reached more than 5,000 unique accounts, and I got 27 new followers on my Instagram account.

An idea cannot change the world until you make it happen at least 100 times!

For the next 50 days I will share one word per day that answers these two questions:

  1. How do I see the world?
  2. How do I think we can change the world to make it a better place?

These words will be connected to the previous post. We’ll see how everything plays out! :)

I was planning the next 50 days of my project!

Before you go…

If you enjoyed this post give me some love. If you have something to share with me I would LOVE to hear from you ➡️ Write your comments! And follow the #100DayProjectByZu on Instagram: @Zulesky. ¡Gracias!

--

--

Zulesky

My Work: Improve user experience, solve problems through digital spaces and collaborate with others | Digital Marketing| Experiencia de Usuario |Mamá |From 🇻🇪