5 Acts of Kindness

Zulkifal 145
2 min readFeb 19, 2020

--

“Kindness is loving yourself enough to love those around you.” “Kindness is free to give, but priceless to receive.”

Here are Some Acts has been Performed.

When I woke up Early in the Morning I saw my sister was in hurry, she was late for University as well my Brother. Their Cloths were not pressed. So I press their and mother cloths. Which provide them extra time to prepare their selves properly.

Cloths Pressed

2. Then I was going to grocery shop to bring some grocery for home. I saw our neighbor’s child Crying on the Road. I took him to his home and buy some eating stuff.

Child Crying

3. While I was going to buy grocery one of My Relative Requested me to bring flour for them with me. I brought the flour and other things they were in need.

Flour Brought to the Relatives

4. When I bought vegetables form shop they mistakenly gave me back extra Amount. When I counted it I realize they gave me access amount, I return the access amount to the shopkeeper.

Vegetables Shop.

5. At afternoon one of my cousin contacted me and said that he is facing some issues in Applying for scholarship in Turkey. He was so worried and had stress. I told him be relax, it’s not a big problem. every problem has a solution. Then he came to our home and I did all my best and Submit his Application. Which made him so Happy and Relaxed.

Helping Cousin In Applying for Scholarship

--

--

Zulkifal 145
0 Followers

My Name is Zulkifal living in Peshawar. I worked as an Accountant. Tourism is My Passion.