Big Deals! I will be your amazon content writer and write your amazon product listing description for $50

Zuman
2 min readDec 17, 2023

--

For only $50, Babybabe5 will be your amazon content writer and write your amazon product listing description. | Is your A m a z o n listing not performing? Sales low with a poor or non-existentrank?I will:write an SEO product description to entice | Fiverr
👉 Contact Me! / Special Price 💯✔️

I will be your amazon content writer and write your amazon product listing description

Is your A m a z o n listing not performing? Sales low with a poor or non-existent rank?

I will:

  • write an SEO product description to entice customers to buy
  • be the perfect Virtual Assitant product description writer for your content writing needs
  • supply tips on delivery on how to achieve success with your listing

Well-crafted bullet points increase sales. Customers rely on them to understand key product features and highlight important facts about your product.

I’ve written 1000’s of Amz content for individual start-ups to large corporations worldwide. This, combined with my knowledge of the algorithm standards and persuasive and engaging style makes me perfectly suited to write your SEO optimized product listing.

Many sellers just don’t have the time or creativity to write a compelling product listing, without one, you’re missing out! I’m here to do the hardwork for you.

What will you get?

  • SEO friendly Item Title, Bullet Point & Product Description with 5 focus keywords included as a minimum
  • Opportunity to add additional services to your order to really get ahead on your selling journey

Content writing is my passion and I want to help you

👉 Read More / Reviews 💯 ✔️

--

--