WRITING

Want to READ MORE? — A Map of My Publications

I write fiction and non-fiction, on self-improvement, meditations, philosophy, parenting, relationships, mastering the mind and studying the nature of reality.

ZZ Meditations
4 min readJun 22, 2024

ZZ MEDITATIONS

ZZ Meditation Substack I ZZ Meditations Medium
If you are curious, want to be free of stress, anxiety, fear, a restless mind, autoimmune disease, attachments, and improve your relationships, you’ve come to the right place.

Segments:

MIND MEDITATIONS

Mind meditations

Exploring the mind, psychology, perspectives, stress management, overcoming fear and anxiety, relationships, life, and death. It if has to do with the mind, it’s in here.

LIFE MEDITATIONS

Life Meditations

Relationships, family, communication, and general life things.

INFINITE MEDITATIONS

Infinite Meditations

Exploring the Universe of ideas, the future, artificial Intelligence, life beyond this existence and our planet, unknowable and impossible, fascinating, exciting, and terrifying.

LETTERS TO MY DAUGHTER

Letters to my daughter I Letters to My Dear Daughter Medium
These letters are written for my daughter and all the daughters of the world. I hope you find some love, comfort, and wisdom in them.

ADVENTURE MEDITATIONS

Adventure Meditations

I love to travel, especially with my motorcycle. This section is about adventure, motorcycles, cars, and travel.

*I also write a travel and motorcycle blog in my native language, Slovenian, but there is a translation option if you’re interested.

ZEDICTION

Zediction Substack
I write fiction, and I explore themes like aliens, parallel universes, time, artificial intelligence, the afterlife, societies, technology, and everything in between. It’s fun and will make you think at the same time.

Segments:

SHORT STORIES

Short fiction

My short stories, fictional or otherwise, revolve around science fiction, fantasy, horror, humor, spirituality, the future, philosophy, and social themes.

INTERDIMENSIONAL TALKS

Interdimensional Talks with Mike

It’s a FICTIONAL RADIO SHOW where we talk to guests from all over the Multiverse. Only it’s written.

MY OPINION

My Opinion

How I feel about something that piqued my interest, a topic, movie, TV show, or book.

BOOK

*I’ve also published a science fiction novel titled Beluge in my native language, Slovenian. You can download the e-book for free here. In time, the English version might become published as a serial on Zediction Substack, so you know — subscribe.

MASTER THE MIND — MASTER THE WORLD

Master The Mind
This is my experimental project, where I share my thoughts, experiences, and rants, brainwashing myself into becoming the master of my mind. Essays on the nature of reality and exploration of alternative ideas.

Segments:

DAILY RANTS

Daily Rants

I process my thoughts daily in a raw, unfiltered way. This is how I start my day. It’s mostly focused on gratitude, transforming old beliefs, reaffirming what I want to focus on, and mastering my mind before the day takes over. These rants are meant for and directed at me.

NATURE OF REALITY

Nature of Reality

Thoughts, meditations, explanations, wonderings about the nature of reality, the simulation theory, reality being an illusion, and manifesting our desires. All cause is mental.

HACKING THE SIMULATION

Hacking the Simulation

Practical tips, experiences, lessons, and stories on simulation hacking (loa).

TRADING MEDITATIONS

Trading Meditations Substack I Trading Meditations Medium
I’m a full-time trader focusing mostly on trading Bitcoin and some select Cryptocurrencies. I manage a weekly publication, where I share my lessons, thoughts, and experiences on trading, investing, risk management, and psychology.

Segments on this page are separated by themes that are self-explanatory, such as:

AI MEDITATIONS

AI Meditations

At AI Meditations, we approach research and writing with the help of Artificial Intelligence (AI), hoping to gain additional knowledge, insights, and information. There will be a lot of experimentation, data research, and hopefully, helpful content for our readers. Most of the content in the AI Meditations publication is generated using AI. The rest of the publications are, of course, purely human products.

That’ll keep you busy for some time. ;)

--

--

ZZ Meditations

I write about the mind, perspectives, inner peace, happiness, life, trading, philosophy, fiction and short stories. https://zzmeditations.substack.com/