Gary A J Martin
1 min readJun 3, 2024

--

It's "Mr Email". :)

Thanks pal, I appreciate your attention, and advice.

Yes, I've thought about this.

I think people often do it too bolding much within their story.

I also think it depends how long the story

is. If I had much longer, I would have to.

A say ten minute story with none, would be a lot.

Having said that, if readers said to me, we would really prefer all stories have bolded breaks, BB's and italics, there would be.

But I will be definitely doing it with more instructional articles.

One downside to bolding things is, the reader can just focus on these, and then leave. But it is a necessary evil.

If you have," 5 things you must do to make money with writing". they have to each be bolded.

As for italics, I'm still getting used to writing, and should and will be including as I gain more expeience. :)

--

--

Gary A J Martin

I’m Gary, The ‘DOG’. Out of internet marketing 10+ years, spending the next 10 building a 7 figure digital business. Showing how you can have success online.