She Was The BJ Queen Of Her High School…?

That Relationship Guy
5 min readJul 16, 2023
Photo by Deon Black on Unsplash

“I don’t understand what happened in there. Why does everyone think I’m getting amazing bjs from you?”

A Wife Loses her husband after he finds out about her past.

This story is written by the woman she and her husband in their late 30s.

They have been married for 10 years, have a couple of kids and according to her, they had this great marriage.

Apparently, he’s this amazing husband and he’s strong and good for the kids good for the family, the whole nine yards.

The only thing is, they’re not adventurous in the bedroom and she has always led him to believe that she doesn’t like to give blowjobs,

Photo by Joël de Vriend on Unsplash

But as you’re going to read, after one night at a party and there’s a lot of drinking involved and a lot of friends from high school and college are there, and stories from her past start to surface….

Let’s begin:

I’m, looking for some advice for a situation I’ve gotten myself into regarding my husband.

This is a throwaway account because my husband is a Reddit user.

--

--