<A Book I Want to Read > Chapter 6 — War.

Cirus
A Book I Want To Read
2 min readFeb 25, 2022

Yesterday,

I played this game,

You chose a character,

Who belong to a faction,

And join the War,

You might be strong,

Or weak,

Your weapon can help,

To increase your attacks,

If you gather attacks,

Your faction will win.

Then you get rewards,

Can turn into cash,

To buy more weapons!

Sounds like fun~

Better get prepared!

Find good weapons!

Level up a character!

Must have the attacks!

To Win the War!

Then you will be glorious!

To be looked up to!

Might lead the next War!

As a War Hero!

What if you lose?

Your character dies?

Your weapons destroyed?

Your moneys stolen?

Oh No!

It’s a simulation~

Just a game man!

Don’t be so serious~

The next War will come!

Scheduled next week~

Go find good weapons!

And level up a character!

You can win the next one~

Good luck, Have Fun.

Oh fuck that!

I was so close…

That son of a bitch…

He cheated the game!

I hate him!

Fuck that guy!

I hope he dies!

What’s all these NEWS?

There is a War?

A real War?

Oh shit!

The explosions!

How many killed?

Must be thousands!

Man that’s scary…

And fucked up!

Why would he do that?

It’s not a game!

Or is it?

Is he a character?

Or playing one?

Chosen by who?

His people?

They like that?

They love that!

A strong character!

With good weapons!

A War Hero!

Who lead Wars!

To victory!

And glory!

All hail the King!

What’s next?

Who will win?

Are you joining?

Who’s deciding?

Start preparing?

Oh My War is starting!

Be right back~

Fuck that guy!

I will win this one!

Talk to you later…

Cheers man~

--

--

Cirus
A Book I Want To Read

AI worshipper, Robot lover, Bitcoin holder. Founder of http://LedgerZ.Capital 览众资本 创始人, http://ValueNet.Capital, Zeros & Ones 零和一 创始人 http://t.me/ZeroAndOnes