Clear dark skies passion

Roxana Ștefan
A Cornered Gurl
Published in
1 min readMar 2, 2020

Two universes kissed between me and the red giant Aldebaran,
It sounded like a new life was born
from the darkness and mystic touches.

I was sitting in my alpha chair
above the Taurus Constellation
when I saw them surrounded by dancing lights;
colors were making love with hot blue and luminous stars
while the Hyades played celestial symphonies.

An open window to love, the poetry of life.
But I couldn’t move, I was chained in a gothic mystery.
Somewhere inside the primordial night,
like an egg containing the soul of the world.

©2020 Roxana-Elena Stefan. All Rights Reserved

--

--

Roxana Ștefan
A Cornered Gurl

I love poetry. History. Books. Movies. My country, Romania. I rebuild the Universe between the molecules, I draw ideal worlds.