Learning Life as a Common Girl!

AK (Aaska Aejaz)
A Cornered Gurl
Published in
1 min readFeb 4, 2019
Image Source: Unsplash, Photo by Vladimir Tsokalo

I am not a diamond
I am not a pearl
That shines on the whole world,
I am just a common girl!

Who runs in the race of this era,
Who explores what’s for her,
Who plays a role in humanity
Who wants to contribute her services
for the betterment of this era!

Yep! I am that type of girl
Who is trying to stand in swirls
Who is confronting obstacles
With complete strength
To get the part in this world
Because I am just a common girl!

Thanks to Tre L. Loadholt and A Cornered Gurl team!

--

--

AK (Aaska Aejaz)
A Cornered Gurl

Determined, Discoverer, Researcher, Achiever, Ist priority is humanity, Words are my life, Love is my attitude, I’m a peacemaker, and brave enough for helping!