Lilith’s lust

Roxana Ștefan
A Cornered Gurl
Published in
1 min readJun 19, 2020
Photo by Tomas Jasovsky on Unsplash

Once upon a time,
two stars were holding hands,
somewhere in a parallel universe.
they’ve revealed the Holy Grail of life,
love.
billions of years they’ve traveled in multidimensional spaces,
holding hands and harmony,
until they’ve discovered Earth.
nowadays the Moon still holds her sweet memories unseen,
a place for deep meditation,
time-traveling, and unleashed emotions.
the Sun remains an explosive character,
burning love for her,
alone into eternities.
they still adore each other,
even if their lips will only touch stardust.
when the ocean cries
you can hear me singing
love songs about our craving,
apotheosis of lust.

©2020 Roxana-Elena Stefan. All Rights Reserved

--

--

Roxana Ștefan
A Cornered Gurl

I love poetry. History. Books. Movies. My country, Romania. I rebuild the Universe between the molecules, I draw ideal worlds.