Sunny day in Montana / armando duran

Not Writing Today

Armando Duran
A Daily Thought

--

I am writing today that: I will not be writing. I guess that is tricky because in reality I AM writing!

On the other hand, just writing that I am not writing will allow me to not stop my everyday writing.

One thing I can do is at least look for a picture on my iPhone and put it as the header of this “writing”.

In fact, saying that I am not writing allows me to not feel concerned about what to write. And so that I can go very soon to Zzz…

Found it! … the picture used in this post was taken today as I was going to Chico Hot Springs to have some dinner.

Greek Salad, no onions, easy on the feta cheese

And after this, I went into the swimming pool.

Chico Hot Springs Swimming Pool

See? … I ended up writing something!

--

--