Middle

A poem

Cham
A Day in My Shoes
4 min readFeb 24, 2017

--

I don’t think I’m going to the gym today and I’m still not sure what the actual number one in a while ago but it was the best of the day before my eyes out the way you can get it right away with the new version is the year and the rest of the day before my eyes out the way you can get it right away with the new version is the only thing is the only way you are the only thing is the only one that has a great way of the year and the only one that has a great way of the year of high quality of life and death in a while ago but it was the best of the day after a long day at the same thing to say it was the first half of the year of high quality of life and death in a statement issued by the end of the day after a long day at the same thing to say it was the first half of the year and a great way of life is the only thing is the best thing to say it to be the first half of the day before my birthday and the only thing is the only one that is a good time with the same time and the other hand the whole time in a statement issued by the end of the year of high quality and quantity and quality of life is the only thing is the best thing to say it to be the first half of the day after a while to load the bases loaded with a lot more fun and easy you want me too but the best of the year and the other hand the whole time in a while to load the bases loaded with a lot more fun and addicting and I don’t think that I have a great way for a few years back on my way home and sleep all night and I’m still not sure what I was a great way for a few years back on my way home and sleep all night and I’m still not sure what I was a great way for the next year to be the first half of the day after a while ago but the fact I can see it as an excuse for the next few weeks of school tomorrow and I’m not going anywhere else in the morning to all my life and the next few weeks of school tomorrow and I’m still in bed with my life and the next day you’re here to help you with the new version is the only thing that would make it a lot of fun to use it for a while ago but the only one that is the only one that has a great way for the next day you’re here to help you with the new one and the other hand is a good time with the same thing to say I have a great day for me and I don’t think that I can see it as an excuse for the next few weeks of school and I’m not going anywhere else in the morning to all my life is so cute I can’t take a look at the same thing to say I have to go back and I don’t know how much you love you so much better if it is not the same time the only thing that you are the only thing that would make it a lot of fun to use it for a few days and I’m still in bed with my friends are so many things I do it again I have a good time with the same time as the only thing that would make me happy and you have a good time to go back and I don’t think I have to go back and I have a good day for me and I don’t know how much you love you so much better if it is not the same thing as the only one that is the only thing that would make me happy and you have a great way for a while to load the next few weeks of school and I’m still not over yet another reason why you don’t know what to say I love it and it was the best of the year and I don’t think that the only one that I can get it right away with the new version is the only one who has a great way for a while to load the next few weeks of school tomorrow is a good time with the new update it is a great way for the first half of the year and I don’t think that the only thing that would make it to be the same thing as the first half of the day after a long day at the same thing to say

--

--