BS- New information, an adaptation of the challenge

Julisncampos
A diary of future lives
1 min readOct 10, 2019

The period in Denmark: During my time in Denmark ( 6–8) I stayed in a small city in the southern. I tried to keep my challenge in this new place, and again because of the size of the city was pretty easy. Anyplace that you wanted to achieve in the city took a maximum of 30 min walking. Another interesting point was the bicycle path that you could find through all the city. Which allows people to use bike safety in their daily routines.

New information: After I came back, I started research on environment-friendly transportation in Milan. To my surprise, I found out that the metros/ trams and even some buses are moved by electrical energy from renewable sources.
So I decided to adapt my challenge aim. And keep doing more walking routes/bike routes, but to explore the city and to create a more close relationship with spaces and the city.

Source:
https://www.atm.it/it/IlGruppo/Financial_information/Documents/ATM_bilancio_DNF_brochure.pdf

--

--