Time to Invent!

Masoumeh asadi
A diary of future lives
2 min readOct 13, 2019

Day 5&6

(7th & 9th, October)

I am trying to pay attention to my diet: consuming more cold foods (like salads), tap water, and less hot drinks (tea and coffee) in order to reduce the frequency of using the oven and refrigerator (we have the new one, but if you always want to have cold water, you have to open the refrigerator’s door more frequently!).

I have invented this one (pineapple, kidney bean, spinach, rice bran, sesame) and IT WAS NOT GOOD! So, be more careful in your inventions!

I tried to have the most possible benefit of a heating source. Warming my hand during waiting for water to boil, or using the warmth of cooked food for warming other foods.

I decided to not listen to music and instead, read more books. I use candles in night reading times.

--

--