Angela Stellaccio
A diary of future lives
1 min readOct 14, 2019

--

Updates

Some seeds took it seriously and are looking for jumping out of my jar. Now my jar’s name is Emilie, like Mika’s song. I still do not understand why only the seeds on the side sprouted very quickly.

However, this little plants are making me think more about the environment in which I live: I often think about how much light they are going to receive during the day depending on the window and the curtain. So I think about my vital space more since Emilie is on my desk.

I also think that having a plant in your space makes the space more rigid, because you feel that you can’t move the plant, so that corner remains the same in time.

Now Emilie needs some rest, she’s been a good model for my photos. Goodnight world!

--

--