an infinite caress

Mark Chassy
a few scattered words …
1 min readSep 19, 2015

a caress which never ends
and has no beginning
flowing from one body to another
over one shoulder blade
then down the rhythmic spine

over hard barrel of hairy belly
past sweet skin of perfect ass
the bones of pelvis jutting out and asking to be touched

caressing myself and others
this hand of mine
which finds no end to all the flesh beneath it
running over all the limbs of every body
touching all the faces
circling all the eyes within its grasp
amongst this multitude of breasts and legs and dicks
a neverending plain of skin

I search
a nook of muscle
a nest of hair
the duvet of ver sex against my cheek
the weight of vis head resting in the valley above my rounded ass

i would hug myself but there is one arm too many
one hand ill at ease
one glance which has not found its home

--

--