Ruqia Kousar
a gift overdue
Published in
1 min readFeb 22, 2020

--

A gift overdue

We met many people on daily basis some are near to heart,some are strangers & some become strangers to dear ones

I wanna say thanks to many people who give me lollipop moment.

I think family is a natural thing that you can directly thanks to ALLAH & also your family easily.

I wanna say thanks to my Mom & Dad for every thing because they both gave me every moment like lollipop moment.sometimes someone also gave you a moment that can create easy thing for you that are your friends.

‘’A true friend is someone who is there for you when he’d rather be anywhere else’

I wanna say thanks to kainat shafique who help me in summer vocations.I wanna enroll my one subject in summer vocations but i had insufficient money so i said ‘’phr sahi’’ because I did want to take it from my parents. she support me financially ,guide me & motivate me to do.I love the way how she guide & motivate me.Thanks for being here my dearest

‘’Few there are that will endure a true friend’’

--

--