About Aga May

Aga May
A Good Life Essentials
2 min readApr 26, 2021

--

Who I am and what it is all about

From the private collection

My dreams did come true.

I graduated from university in 2001 with a degree in Organisational and Clinical Psychology. These are still the area of interest and passion for me. Shortly after my graduation, I settled in London, the UK pursuing my mission of supporting others in making changes in their life.

How I coach

I work flexibly with my clients to help them meet their personal needs and goals. To address one issue/area of life, other surrounding and connected issues/areas also must be addressed. Therefore, I work holistically using a variety of approaches that help me to understand where my clients are at, their values, and the roles they take on in life. I am a source of support and a backbone when my clients make important life decisions and get started on their transformation journey.

My professional skills and qualifications

I am a psychology graduate. My further training includes Motivational Interviewing, CBT, Brief Solution Focus Therapy and Social Problem Solving. Since 2016, I have been training in Transactional Analysis (TA) in Oxford, UK, and I am an Organisational (Business Consulting) and Individual (Coaching) TA Coach. I have a managerial experience where I successfully supported and helped to develop my team members.

Who I work with

I coach and mentor people who are determined to make changes in their life. People who not always know where to start or find themselves always starting but never reaching their goals. I am particularly interested in supporting individuals who want to increase their effectiveness, unleash their potential and achieve personal goals in areas of their interest.

Contact me

If you’d like to find out more about me or work together, please DM on Linked-in

--

--