Phone and Desktop Wallpaper Background Images 4K + 8K for Free by a.i.

Ryan Allen
A.I. Art, Design & Dev
2 min readJan 16, 2023
wallpaper background image gallery

My creative process for producing ultra-high definition images begins with utilizing Midjourney a.i. to generate the base image. I then use invokeAI and stable diffusion to refine the image through inpainting, outpainting, and upscaling. To finish, I take the image into Photoshop and use a variety of tools and techniques, such as adjusting levels, cloning, blending, cutting, collaging, and digital hand-painting, to perfect the image. Below are some of my works for your personal use.

To learn more about my work, you can check out my artificial intelligence projects at imrsn.com and my product design portfolio at ryanallen.com

Phone Wallpaper Background Images 4K

Android Wallpaper Background Images 4K Dropbox Link

iPhone Wallpaper Background Images 4K Dropbox Link

Desktop Wallpaper Background Images 4K + 8K

Horizontal Desktop Wallpaper Background Images 4K + 8K Dropbox Link

Most of these images are 4k and a few 8K resolution, delivering an awe-inspiring visual experience with unparalleled clarity and sharpness.

Vertical Desktop Wallpaper Background Images 4K Dropbox Link

User review:

Updated Weekly

Last updated 3/18/2024

--

--