Naomi Hanson
A.L.I.C.E.
Published in
2 min readJul 28, 2016

--

Be prepared for my word Crimes.

Welcome to my story.

Excitement, science fiction, cats and dogs living together, mass hysteria!

First of all, I really am glad that you have taken the time to come visit my blog. I am certainly new to this medium, and writing in general. Which is why the Word Crimes picture is up there from the song by the same title. You can find it here.

Now, why do I have the picture there, well it is because I will for the most part be writing this story rough draft style. There maybe grammar, punctuation, and spelling errors. Though I will try my hardest to avoid those when possible.

Let’s get to why you should follow my blog. I love writing fictional stories, but have never done so in a public place. As such, I wanted to give it a try, and here we are. This story I am about to write for you is called Alice. It will follow a female robot as she becomes the first self aware machine in human history by a fluke of nature. Like in Jurassic Park, life finds a way.

You and I are going to follow Alice through her “life” as she discovers what it means. There will be adventure, there will be some adult content, there will be fun. Also I would love to hear your feedback as we go. We can sort of make this interactive! I am not afraid of criticism, however please keep it constructive. There is no need for trolls here.

I want to aim for 3 pages a week, though we will see how long I can keep that up for.

I love you beautiful creatures.

~Naomi

--

--

Naomi Hanson
A.L.I.C.E.

Hello there! Just a young girl trying to bring some good content. Please consider supporting me https://www.patreon.com/NaomiLynnHanson