Tom Fluegel
Giving the City A Pizza My Mind
1 min readSep 11, 2015

--

Take a bit out of your day, by taking a bite with me.

First off, hello. I am going to take you on a journey like none before. I am here to bring you the scoop (pun intended) about all things food. I am new to the city and am a big supporter of the food type. On this journey, you will join me as I explore the Windy City and all of the hype surrounding the local eateries, bars, and even my own personal creations from the kitchen. Being new to blogs and the journalism bit, I want to explain why I am doing this. I am here to change lives. People need to know the facts and I am here to serve them up, nice and hot with a side of bias and personal preference. I look forward to getting a “Taste of Chicago” during my time here and finding all the gems that make Chicago’s plate full of different cultures. Grab your bibs and unbuckle that belt because this is going to be quite a ride!

--

--