Fight Alone

Chetan Batra
A Short Story
Published in
1 min readJul 15, 2017

I am good in my own, I care about things that really matters to me. I start on the things with a hope that new beginnings do bring out the best in me.

Somehow, I feel suffocated about past illusions driving my new future. The matter of fact is that past mistakes pinches down future prospects every time I try to make a move. It itches my soul, been taking on the things for granted. These illusions are nothing but gamble cards turning the right things to wrong.

No one can help you in this, you need to be strong to fight alone. Whatever your life gives you, no matter what happens, you can always choose to be strong and turn the things in your favor. You are the master of your time, you lone need to be the knight in shining armor to protect life.

Say The Past Goodbye Today For A Better Tomorrow. If Anything Hurts You, Do What Serves Good To You.

If you enjoy reading my stuff, please do click the green heart below and do check out my other blogs.

Thank You

--

--

Chetan Batra
A Short Story

Writer. Lawyer. Creative. Write To Make A Different Move. Author of 2 Books.