Grab A Drink And Enjoy

Chetan Batra
A Short Story
Published in
1 min readJun 7, 2017

I think I have done well on this. I have crammed and admired new ways to rely on my information that continuously wailed my existence. It’s done for the semester. 20 days been going through hell, its time to take a long nice nap. I felt abridged when I need to sit on the study table, seemed too way enough for me.

Its okay though, I have got to all the things when you nearing semester act. And you better not think about grades, discard its power when it tries to overcast your strength.

‘Grab a drink and enjoy your time.’

All things are bright and beautiful for you. Enjoy

Happy Holidays. ✌️😊

--

--

Chetan Batra
A Short Story

Writer. Lawyer. Creative. Write To Make A Different Move. Author of 2 Books.