Heart Beat

Chetan Batra
A Short Story
Published in
1 min readJul 10, 2017

I kept trying but nothing’s working. My mind still wonders that you are alone, it cares about you. I kept trying to not to think about you, but evolves more about you.

Every time I set me my mind off, but over over again my heart takes on reasons why not to think about it. I stay out all night, much involved in my feelings which I can’t help through. I am completely fed up from all this, I don’t want to be of your symphony. I want to be with you.

My heart can’t stop thinking about you, wants your attention. ‘I love you’ these words would be enough to describe what a true relationship it could be. I wish you would be here, beside me. I wish you be alive today.

It’s hard to forget someone who gave you so much to remember. Death may indeed can separate two lovers, but the love they share while living will never die

If you enjoy reading my stuff, please to click the green heart below.

Thank You

--

--

Chetan Batra
A Short Story

Writer. Lawyer. Creative. Write To Make A Different Move. Author of 2 Books.