Imagination

Chetan Batra
A Short Story
Published in
1 min readApr 26, 2017

Its been a difficult task to write about persons who don’t even exist. Sometimes I confuse myself to be in real life or in untamed imaginary world. I try to give others the essence of my fairytale, unique stories something that I can control and happy to live in…

My intellect can be confusing, but emotions I gather to right stories will never lie to you. I can’t leave my habit of writing, it turns me good every time I want in to be. I think there’s part of me that’s gonna love you for the rest of my life.

Stories doesn’t lie among the books, they are part of my everyday life. I find them all way around.

If you enjoy reading my stuff, please click the green heart below.

Thank You😇

--

--

Chetan Batra
A Short Story

Writer. Lawyer. Creative. Write To Make A Different Move. Author of 2 Books.