Rainbow 🌈 Day 5

Chetan Batra
A Short Story
Published in
1 min readJul 4, 2017

On my way to Kuala Lumpur in flight I sitting on the window seat and listening pop music. The pilot made an announcement

“We are ready to land, please fasten your seatbelt”, I did the same. My brother offered me some coke, I drank a sip of it and gave it back. I clicked on my phone’s screen to let play my favorite song “Thumbs By Sabrina”, as the song played I saw a beautiful scene outside. I saw the rainbow showering his exe-quite power on earth. I panted on my brother’s arm without moving my face, grinning him to see it. Then, I quickly took out my phone and saved the beautiful scene.

Some moments can be counted once in a lifetime, it doesn’t last forever. Its our duty to make every moment special, so that you admire and cherish it forever.

If you enjoy reading my stuff, please to click the green heart below.

Thank You

--

--

Chetan Batra
A Short Story

Writer. Lawyer. Creative. Write To Make A Different Move. Author of 2 Books.