Simple Things

Chetan Batra
A Short Story
Published in
1 min readJun 8, 2017

I feel confident about the things I have achieved till now. It’s been a wild ride going through lot of ups and downs. I didn’t care about what I have done, even if I did mistakes it hardly matters. Everyone does mistakes, its a common phenomena but we insist on making it complicated and think, ‘I should have not done this’.

Leave it brother, these things doesn’t matter us anymore. You need to think very much different, gone are the days when we used to mock your choices. Life is not a choice, its always a next time. Your mind is a powerful thing, fill it with positive thoughts as you move on you will start feeling a change that matters. Bury your burden of negative thoughts, and make this world a better place to live and feel proud for.

Try to live in your own joy just like this girl blowing dandelion. There is always something to live and cherish on.

Simple thoughts admire destiny…..

If you enjoy reading my stuff, please do click the green heart below.

Thank You

--

--

Chetan Batra
A Short Story

Writer. Lawyer. Creative. Write To Make A Different Move. Author of 2 Books.