POSITIVITY

Do You Have a Positive Aura?

Elizabeth Biddle
A Smiling World
Published in
5 min readFeb 3, 2023

--

These are 5 signs that you do.

Good vibes produce positive energy, which is what I surround myself with. Photo by MARK ADRIANE on Unsplash

Aura

Have you ever looked at someone and can sense if they have a good or bad aura? But what is an aura?🤔🧐 Aura is not something you can see with the naked eye. It is something you can sense or feel on a spiritual level. Everything has an aura, which is the energy field that surrounds them.

This energy field has a vibration level. Low vibrations of energy produce a bad aura and negativity. While high vibrations of energy produce a good aura and positive good vibes.

I have been told to have a positive aura. From research, this means I have an attractive personality with a compassionate and friendly vibe. I thought this was weird until I did some research. Apparently, I have encountered these signs of having a high vibrational frequency that produces a positive aura.

5 Signs of a Positive Aura

“The aura given out by a person or object is as much a part of them as their flesh.” — Lucian Freud

Animals are drawn to you

I always thought it was strange that animals would come to me like I am Snow White.

--

--

Elizabeth Biddle
A Smiling World

Content Writer | Blogger | Migraine Advocate | Love to learn and research anything| Connect with me https://www.linkedin.com/in/elizabethnbiddle/