My 5 Ridiculous Anti-bucket List

Hapijur Rahaman
A Smiling World
2 min readNov 4, 2022

--

Here’s a list of the 5 things that I’d never ever do…

An anti-bucket list? Okay Veronica. Challenge accepted!

  1. Fight with Thor
Graphic by author

My unending love knows no barrier,

For the God of Thunder, Thor.

Though I would trade anything to meet my Lightning Hero,

Yet why would I shock myself and turn into a total Zero?

Common sense right?

2. Ghosting my date

Graphic by author

And years have passed,

My once Dearie Date is now no longer depressed or sad!

Because she now gets to show a real ghost,

To those who ghosted her once, me.🥲

Don’t ghost anyone. Be like Vaemond Velaryon.

3. Fistfight with a tiger

Graphic by author

No seriously, why would I? Do tigers really have fists? No right!

So how on earth will this fight be organised?

P.S. I should be announced as the winner.

4. Ride a dragon

Graphic by author

To ride a Fiery Viserion is all I dream

I want to touch the sky and hear it scream.

Then I thought what if it suddenly does a backflip? Oh wait!

I don’t want to end up like Icarus the Unfortunate .

5. Going on a fishing trip with a Shark

Graphic by author

Once I thought to go on a short trip,

With my little buddy Shark the Big.

If I find there a big beautiful lake ,

I’d do fishing for my tummy’s sake.

But what if Mr.Shark gets touchy and roots for his kind?

Jumps into the water leaving me behind?

P.S. Would like to connect with me? If yes, then-

Linkedin

e-mail

--

--

Hapijur Rahaman
A Smiling World

Hello there🙋 Greetings from Hapijur. I am an enterpriser and investor by profession and a writer by devotion