Ten Things About Me: Smiling World Challenge

Crazy and stupid things about me that make me proud and bring a smile to my face.

Angelina Radulovic
Published in
6 min readAug 30, 2023

--

Author: Kristina Hurwitz

I started writing here in January 2023 but never introduced myself on Medium properly. So when I saw the Smiling World challenge by Veronica Llorca-Smith and her A Smiling World publication, I realised it was a good idea to share some facts and trivia about me.

1. I’ve never dreamt of having kids.

Yet I have three children: 18, 15 and 12 years old.

Losing my mum at age 14 left me deep scars on my soul. So I wasn’t sure if I wanted kids. I was an ambitious young journalist when I met my lifelong love — my husband.

Suddenly, priorities have changed, and I’m positive my family and our love is the most precious thing I have.

Being a mum is the most complex and rewarding thing in the world.

Author: Kristina Hurwitz

2. I’m heavily left-handed…

but write with the right hand.

Why?

--

--

Angelina Radulovic

Content Marketing Strategist. Let me help you earn more by making wallet-opening content faster. Subscribe here: https://marketing-fairy.ck.page