These words, and the one who asked our Father, and the ones we are preparing a way for, is, as thy would call it, Jesus Christ.

John
A stairway to Heaven
11 min readMar 30, 2023

(Spiritual messengers of God, Aka, July 29, 1970)

Jesus’ farewell promises are written in John, chapters 13–17.

Many are seeking to know the meaning of what was written in scriptures. Many mysteries remain for those who wish to understand what prophets have foretold.

How can we find answers to our questions?

Two-thousand years ago, Jesus sent an angel to John to tell what will happen shortly, that John wrote in the Revelation. Before that, Daniel wrote about a vision he had in the Book of Daniel, chapter 7.

The Revelation 1:1–3 begins: The Revelation of Jesus Christ, which God gave Him to show His servants — things which must shortly take place. And He sent and signified it by His angel to His servant John, who bore witness to the word of God, and to the testimony of Jesus Christ, to all things that he saw. Blessed is he who reads and those who hear the words of this prophecy, and keep those things which are written in it; for the time is near.

Before Jesus sent the angel to John to reveal what will happen, Jesus spoke his farewell words at his last Passover supper. He asked the Father to send an advocate or helper––the Spirit of truth — who will bring to mind what Jesus said and will tell only what he hears from the Father.

His words were written in John, chapters 13–17.

Jesus said (in John 14:15–18): “If you love me, keep my commandments. And I will pray the Father, and He will give you another helper, that he may abide with you forever — the Spirit of truth, whom the world cannot receive, because it neither sees him nor knows him; but you know him, for he dwells with you and will be in you. I will not leave you orphans; I will come to you.

“A little while longer and the world will see me no more, but you will see me. Because I live, you will live also. At that day you will know that I am in my Father, and you in me, and I in you. He who has my commandments and keeps them, it is he who loves me. And he who loves me will be loved by my Father, and I will love him and manifest myself to him….”

“These things I have spoken to you while being present with you. But the Helper, the Holy Spirit, whom the Father will send in my name, he will teach you all things, and bring to your remembrance all things that I said to you….”

In John 15:26, Jesus told us: “When the Helper comes, whom I shall send to you from the Father, the Spirit of truth who proceeds from the Father, he will testify of me.

Jesus added (in John 16:7–16), “If I do not go away, the Helper will not come to you; but if I depart, I will send him to you. And when he has come, he will convict the world of sin, and of righteousness, and of judgment: of sin, because they do not believe in me; of righteousness, because I go to my Father and you see me no more; of judgment, because the ruler of this world is judged.

“I still have many things to say to you, but you cannot bear them now. However, when he, the Spirit of truth, has come, he will guide you into all truth; for He will not speak on His own authority, but whatever he hears he will speak; and he will tell you things to come. He will glorify me, for he will take of what is mine and declare it to you. All things that the Father has are mine. Therefore I said that he will take of mine and declare it to you.

“A little while, and you will not see me; and again a little while, and you will see me, because I go to the Father….”

John 16:22: ”Therefore you now have sorrow; but I will see you again and your heart will rejoice, and your joy no one will take from you….”

John 16:33: “These things I have spoken to you, that in me you may have peace. In the world you will have tribulation; but be of good cheer, I have overcome the world.”

Has the Helper, the Spirit of truth whom Jesus asked the Father to send, come today?

Many were reading Jesus’ farewell promises as the brightest light in the heavens passed over, closest to Earth, on March 25, 1970. With this heavenly light, the spiritual messengers whom Jesus asked the Father to send arrived.

We were sent for the one who asked our Father,” the spiritual messengers of God said as they told of their arrival with this light.

On April 3, 1970, they began to speak to the world from a town appropriately named Globe.

April 3 was the probably the day Jesus was crucified, according to a report that an earthquake took place in Jerusalem April 3, 33 A. D. Or, the U.S. Naval Observatory calculates April 3 to be the most likely day when Jesus spoke his farewell Passover words.

When the spiritual messengers of God spoke, they did in words that we could hear, through a man who had died — and for whom death was passed over about that time by “one who had more love in his eyes than anyone” he had ever seen.

Ray Elkins tells how it happened after he had prayed for death to be out of pain: “No sooner had I finished my prayer than I found myself leaving my body. For the first time in years I felt no pain….
“I saw before me a great plane where there were many people standing. The crowd parted, making a path for me to approach one seated in their midst.
“All I can remember is his eyes. His eyes held a look of great compassion and greater love than I have ever seen in my life.
“He spoke no words, words were not needed.

“Then I felt him give me a gift. I had the choice to remain where I was or to return back to my body. If I returned to my body, I must give the gift to others in the same manner it was given to me. Nothing would be changed. I would never gain anything from the gift. And I would even face ridicule because of it.
“I did not know what the gift was. I only knew that in those eyes I had found one whom I could trust as I had never trusted anyone in my life.
“I do not know how I returned to my body, but I woke up feeling hungry, and I felt better than I had felt in a very long time.”

Soon after Ray returned to his life, a voice began to utter sounds through his unconscious body. Soon the mumblings became words.

His wife could not understand what was happening to him. For five years since his accident, Ray had passed out in coma-like seizures that looked more like death — his breathing was undetectable. Never had he spoken while unconscious.

Was Ray’s journey up a ladder to stand with God similar to Jacob’s, who walked up a ladder to God as he slept, that is described in Genesis, chapter 28?

She borrowed her mother’s tape recorder to record it. The doctor might want to know about this change.

And so, the voice was first recorded April 3, 1970.

But when the neurologist listened, he said this was not a medical issue. He recommended that Ray continue this, since it helped relieve his pain when nothing else could.

Ray’s wife called a hypnotist to help guide Ray back to this state in which he was out of pain after he walked up a stairway to God.

When Ray left his body, the spiritual messengers would come down the ladder from God the same way Ray had passed on to God — and enter into his body to speak to us in words we can hear.

Soon, Ray learned the way to go to stand with God himself, as he had done when he first passed on.

And for the next 19 years, from 1970 to 1989, the spiritual messengers of God, Aka, would enter and speak through Ray’s unconscious body. When they came in this manner, their words were recorded.

Some may recall an account in the Bible in which Jacob went to sleep and climbed a stairway to God. Was this similar?

Others may think of what Paul wrote on spiritual gifts in Corinthians, chapter 14, when he spoke of this gift saying, “and above all prophecy.”

For several years, Ray did not know what the gift was that the one with more love in his eyes than anyone he’d ever seen had given to him.

Yet, when people in need asked him for help, through him spoke the spiritual gift “of wise speech,” or the gift “to put the deepest knowledge into words,” as well as the gift of “faith, gifts of healing, miraculous powers, the gift of prophecy, the ability to distinguish true spirits from false, ecstatic utterances of different kinds, and the ability to interpret it,” that Paul described in Corinthians, chapter 12.

Many people who came to listen received help or healing of body, soul and spirit, as God’s spiritual messengers saw their needs, and answered those who asked questions of them — for they would not interfere with free will without receiving permission first. Some people returned to their homes with a part of this spiritual gift Ray had been asked to give freely to others in the same manner of love it had been given to him.

But, this is not about the man through whom the spiritual messengers of God spoke. It is about the gift that the “one with more love in his eyes than anyone” Ray had ever seen asked our Father to send in the preparation for the coming of the Messiah.

It is about their message and their work — and the preparation they ask us to make, first without ourselves, and then within others.

On June 30, 1971, the spiritual messengers of God spoke: “Then we say unto thee of thy question. First, we should say unto thee, remember unto these words our Father has spoken, for the prophecies of the Lord shall flow upon your earth as your rivers, and from your rivers into the mighty oceans and to the many lands.

Thy have asked this question, and so permission has been given to answer of the same. Of your first question, we say unto thee, we are not mighty. We are but the messengers of your Father, your God.

Thy ask, are we but angels? And we say unto thee, this word of yours, angels, is a word that was manifested by those of your own. We are but instruments of our Father. Our Father sent us for those who have reached the Christ state and for those who would prepare the way for the coming of the Messiah. We were the first upon your earth, and as the first, and the last shall be first.

September 10, 1971, God’s spiritual messengers said: But remember, also, that what was given unto Abraham to give to his people were those things that his people could use at that time; and what was given unto Moses were those things that his people could use of that time; and what was given unto Isaiah was of what the people could use at that time — but of what the people could use of your time.

And as the one known as Christ did say, “My Father has many mansions. And I have come not to change the Law, but to show you the fulfillment of the same — not to destroy the prophecies, but to show you the fulfillment of the same. But as these prophecies are fulfilled, then I give of you new prophecies of your future.” [See John 14:2–26, 17:20–26, The Revelation1:1–3 and chapters 4–22.]

On January 10, 1976, they said: Through the grace of our Father a new age has been born, a new time. We have come not to change the laws of Moses. Nor have we come to change the prophecies of Isaiah. Nor have we come to change the words of Mohammed. Nor have we come to change the words of Buddha. Nor have we come to change the words of the one known as Jesus. We have come to show you the fulfillment of all.

May 17, 1985, they spoke as they had many times before: We say unto you, we have come forth for both one of two purposes — not to change the prophesies, and not to change the laws of Moses, but to show you the fulfillment, and to bring to you the coveth [covenant] in its original form. We are come not to rob, nor steal, nor to place words in the mouth of the one known as Jesus, nay. We have come to show you this. But we have also come to prepare the way for the coming, that he might come unto you once again, and a completeness be brought to the Earth.

We hope we have not talked in riddles. We hope that we have truly answered your question in such a way that you fully understand from which we speak.

In this painting, Jesus (the Christ or Messiah) sends four cherubim to speak to John through their instruments. The Eagle, signifying a spiritual messenger of God or angel, stands beside John. Is the manner in which they speak so different today? And that it was recorded?

Again today, God sends His spiritual messengers to show “what will happen shortly.”

July 15, 1970: Now, thy would ask again of us, who comes to you, and from where we came?

For we were sent for one who asked God.

And he who sent [us] and asks did say, “Father, send Thy these who would teach, and send Thy these who would know of my Father.” [See John 13:14–17, 20; John 14:1–5, 15–21, 27–29; John 16:16–19, 22–24, and The Revelation 5:1–7.]

There were those before him who did the same….

We have made ourselves known to you as our Father has suggested.

For we call, as thy would call it, ourselves, “Aka.”

Think thee of the first of the name, Aka, and thy will think of the Almighty. Think of the second of the name, and thy will think of the word, karmic. Think of the last of the name, and thy will think of the records, the records which are kept from the beginning, of all planes, of all knowledge, which man was born and born again.

This knowledge, as our Father gives us permission, we should give of thee. We give this knowledge so that man, all of man, would know the love of our Father. And by knowing of the love our Father has to give, of the tears our Father sheds, that all man, of all religions, should come to our Father together in peace and love.

*************

This is dedicated to the people of this world who choose to prepare a way for the coming of the Messiah — first, within themselves, and then others – and begin a thousand years of peace on Earth, as God counts.

Would you like to join in association with the spiritual messengers whom God sends to prepare a way for the coming of the Messiah? Join the Association of Universal Philosophy they asked us to form.

Learn more about their message. See What do spiritual messengers of God say to us? A Stairway to Heaven.”

***********

The words of Aka are copyrighted 2000 by A. Ray Elkins through whom they were spoken.

--

--

John
A stairway to Heaven

Spiritual messengers of God, Aka, arrived in late March 1970, with a brilliant heavenly light. We are here...to prepare a way for the coming of the Messiah.