Mastering the iOS Interview

A video course to learn how to master your next iOS job interview and get that dream job you’re after.

Claudio Carnino
A Swift misadventure
1 min readJan 14, 2021

--

2019 and 2020 have been years of personal transformation. I focused on anything but tech. It was not exciting for me anymore. But in the last few months, I was able to get out of my comfort zone, ask for help to great friends and invest time and effort in building.

Now, I am finally ready to share my latest creation: Mastering the iOS Interview. It’s a video course to learn how to master your next iOS job interview and get that dream job you’re after.

I hope this is the beginning of a series of video courses to help other software engineers get the jobs they like.

Let keep 🤞.

PS: feedback is alway welcome!

--

--