Bonaventure releases ‘Feel’ video

Arin Segal
A Teen View
Published in
1 min readSep 19, 2012

A few months ago, I first heard of Bonaventure and chatted with ½ of the duo, Dan Smyers, for what is still the longest interview I have ever done. Since the interview, I have kept an eye on the band and all the great things they have been up to. So when Dan reached out to me about a new song they were releasing, I was ecstatic to be able to share it with you! In collaboration with Jason Reeves, the guys wrote and filmed a video for their new song ‘Feel.’ This one is a perfect song to lead into fall, so check out the video below and let the guys know what you think by tweeting them (chances are they’ll reply).

--

--

Arin Segal
A Teen View

Associate at Prodigy Sports. Contributor to Front Office Sports. Likes include traveling, sports, music and finding photogenic coffee shops.