Daniel Powter : Turn On The Lights

Arin Segal
A Teen View
Published in
1 min readAug 26, 2012

Best known for the catchy song ‘Bad Day,’ Daniel Powter has some good days as well. His newest album Turn On The Lights features nine new tracks including new single ‘Cupid.’ My personal favorite off the album is the third track, ‘Crazy All My Life,’ which has been a staple to my summer workout playlist the past few weeks. Overall, the songs on the album are all great pop music that showcase Daniel’s unique voice.

The full tracklisting is as follows:
01 Cupid
02 The Day We Never Met
03 Crazy All My Life
04 Come Back Home
05 Best of Me
06 Selfish
07 If Only I Could Cry
08 Except The Blue
09 Birthday Suits

Make sure to grab a copy of the album on iTunes and tweet Daniel your thoughts!

--

--

Arin Segal
A Teen View

Associate at Prodigy Sports. Contributor to Front Office Sports. Likes include traveling, sports, music and finding photogenic coffee shops.