The Downtown Fiction

Arin Segal
A Teen View
Published in
1 min readFeb 23, 2012

When I heard ‘I Just Wanna Run’ early last year, I was hooked on The Downtown Fiction. Recently, the band came through Arizona as part of the support for the End Of The World Tour. I had a chance to catch up with this talented group of guys and talk about what to expect this year, the tour and their music in general. Not only are they some of the most down to earth people, I also have a new favorite song! Head on over to iTunes ASAP to grab the Pineapple EP and listen to ‘Out In The Streets’ … trust me you will love it!

View Photos Here!

--

--

Arin Segal
A Teen View

Associate at Prodigy Sports. Contributor to Front Office Sports. Likes include traveling, sports, music and finding photogenic coffee shops.