This Means War Movie Review

Arin Segal
A Teen View
Published in
1 min readFeb 17, 2012

Every so often a romantic comedy comes along that you know is around when it’s time to hang out with the girls. For me ‘The Proposal’ has been that movie, but ‘This Means War’ has definitely declared war with that film in my book. The first time I saw a trailer I knew it would be good, but I could never totally figure out what the movie was about. Nonetheless, I went to see it and was impressed by how much I was laughing! Reese Witherspoon is definitely back and with her costar Chelsea Handler [of talk-show Chelsea Lately fame], I don’t think it could be any funnier. Chris Pine and Tom Hardy play CIA agents who fall for Witherspoon’s character. Although only one can have Reese…I don’t want to spoil any of the comic goodness for you! Go see the movie out now!

--

--

Arin Segal
A Teen View

Associate at Prodigy Sports. Contributor to Front Office Sports. Likes include traveling, sports, music and finding photogenic coffee shops.