March Favourites: Top 3 Reads This Month

After 14 books and 4500+ pages, here’s what I recommend

Kaitlyn Varin
A Thousand Lives

--

Photo by author

March is a long month and the time change left me feeling like a zombie for much of its second half. I somehow managed to read 14 books this month, which brought me to 36 books this year. I’m well on my way to achieving my 100 book goal. If you’d like to see all the books I’ve read, here’s my Goodreads page. You can also find updates on my bookstagram.

This is what I read in March:

  • Butter Honey Pig Bread by Francesca Ekwuyasi
  • Autopsy of a Boring Wife by Marie-Renée Lavoie
  • Dearly by Margaret Atwood
  • Two Trees Make a Forest by Jessica J. Lee
  • Wine Girl by Victoria James
  • The Chanel Sisters by Judithe Little
  • The Glass Hotel by Emily St. John Mandel
  • The Dutch House by Ann Patchett
  • Meet Me in Bombay by Jenny Ashcroft
  • A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas
  • The Hunting Party by Lucy Foley
  • Klara and the Sun by Kazuo Ishiguro
  • The (Other) You by Joyce Carol Oates
  • A Court of Mist and Fury by…

--

--

Kaitlyn Varin
A Thousand Lives

Kaitlyn is a yogi, yoga teacher, runner, writer, and book worm. She writes about health and wellness, self-improvement, food, books, and life.