How To Submit To A Writing Journey

Feel free to write from your heart

Kyros Vogiatzoglou
A Writing Journey

--

The mission of this publication

A Writing Journey is where you and I talk about chasing our dreams.

I’m dreaming of a space where people connect, inspire each other and learn from each other’s successes, dreams, and failures. I love to write fiction, and I’m making myself a better writer every day. I want to share this journey with people who are chasing their own dreams.

You’re welcome to submit your own story if reading this makes you smile.

What this publication isn’t

This is not a publication that aims to become huge. I don’t care about followers, and I would love it if you didn’t care either.

This is not a publication that pretends to be huge, either. I’m the one who runs and manages everything, and I started it as a personal project.

Your story is a good fit if…

  • It’s about your own creative journey, or about chasing your own dreams.
  • It tells an actual, real life story.
  • It’s original, honest and personal.
  • It helps others improve themselves in some way.

--

--

Kyros Vogiatzoglou
A Writing Journey

I write fantasy. I love lemon desserts & dragons. Lead Strategist @ MALVI (www.mal-vi.com).