Reconnecting & Exciting Announcements from A Writing Space Called Home!

Shereese N.
A Writing Space Called Home
Sent as a

Newsletter

2 min readJul 23, 2024

Dear Readers,

First and foremost, I want to extend my sincerest apologies for my recent inactivity. Life has thrown some unexpected challenges my way, and I’ve had to take a step back to manage these personal upsurges. Your understanding and patience mean the world to me, and I’m excited to reconnect with all of you.

We’re Accepting Articles!

I’m thrilled to announce that A Writing Space Called Home is now accepting articles! If you have a story, insight, or experience that you believe would resonate with our community, I invite you to submit your work. Here’s how you can contribute:

  1. Prepare Your Article: Ensure it’s original, relevant to our theme, and between 400–1500 words.
  2. Submission Guidelines: Please include a short bio and any relevant links to your social media or previous works. This helps to get you seen!
  3. Submit via Medium:
  • Log in to your Medium account.
  • Write your article or open the draft you want to submit.
  • Click the three dots in the upper-right corner of the draft.
  • Select “Submit to publication.”
  • Choose A Writing Space Called Home from the list.

Alternatively, you can email your submission to houseofaash@gmail.com. I will review each submission and notify you if your piece is selected for publication.

This is a fantastic opportunity to share your voice and connect with like-minded individuals. I’m eager to read your contributions and bring diverse perspectives to our space.

Subscribe for Updates

Stay updated with the latest articles, community news, and special announcements by subscribing to our newsletter. By joining, you’ll never miss a beat and will be the first to know about exciting developments within our publication.

Introducing the Emotional Wellness Newsletter

In addition to our primary publication, I’m excited to introduce the Emotional Wellness Newsletter. This newsletter is dedicated to those seeking emotional balance and relief amidst life’s challenges. Each issue will provide actionable tips, personal stories, and expert insights to help you navigate your emotional journey.

Subscribe today and use the code EMOTIONAL2 for a $2 discount on your first month.

https://snicole-living.ck.page/products/emotional-wellness-newsletter

Thank you for your continued support and for being part of this incredible community. I look forward to hearing from you and sharing more inspiring content soon.

Warm regards,

Shereese
A Writing Space Called Home
Let’s Connect

--

--

Shereese N.
A Writing Space Called Home

Alternative Lifestyle Writer " If I'm gonna think it, than I might as well say it!" 🗣