After all, I’m doing these, only for you!

Mohamed Aamir Maniar
Aamir Maniar
Published in
1 min readApr 21, 2019
Photo by Chinh Le Duc on Unsplash

O’ the family members of this great house! Why don’t you allow me to do this (loot and disturb harmony) in here? Why are you listing to others? Didn’t they do the same? They don’t have any right to advise!

You believed me and made me a trustee. Rest assured, I’m not doing anything wrong. Don’t feel that I’m trying to create disputes between you lovely people. I’m just, trying to help those of you who believe in me. Those two kids must follow the rules. If they don’t, I’ll punish them and even show the way out. They don’t have a place in here, they don’t belong to us.

Furthermore, whenever my partners require anything, give them what they desire. It is for the prosperity of your home. Whenever may assistants yell at you! Do not feel sad, they try to bring in discipline. Do not ever listen to outsiders who try to lead you astray. Only listen to one I have chosen. Most importantly, never ever go critical about me. I don’t like it. After all, I’m doing these, only for you!

--

--

Mohamed Aamir Maniar
Aamir Maniar

Aamir, as he prefers to be called, is a Founder & CEO of ManiarTech, Tallery Gallery. He loves technology, food, tea, flute, fitness & mobile photography