Temple Software

Aaron Watson
Aaron Watson
Published in
1 min readJun 14, 2020

As a UX Designer for the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints on the Temple team, I designed for multiple applications within the Temple portfolio, encompassing 17 languages, servicing a global audience of roughly 5 million active users.

Highlights of my work within Temple Information Systems.

  • Developed a new navigation menu system for the Temple Information Systems application, comprised of 26 distinct modules.
  • Created a new UX feature for administrators that decreased the user’s cognitive workload and time by an estimated 80%.
  • Designed a Signature Capturing UX for administrative leadership in 161 Temple locations to automate the digital signing process of official Temple communications.
  • Created 20+ responsive UI components to the organization’s design library, containing over 450 components, patterns, and guidelines that can be applied in any project.
ICS, Temple Information Systems Portfolio

I am in the process of gaining permissions so that I can show some of the work I have done with the temple team.

All work I have done is under NDA but I would be happy to discuss what I can!

LinkedIn Profile: https://www.linkedin.com/in/aaronwatsonux/

Email: aaron8678@gmail.com

--

--