Hi!

Abhinav Kumar
Blistering Barnicles
1 min readOct 7, 2016

I am Abhinav Kumar. I am a recent graduate of Computer Science and have been interested in technology and programming ever since I got my hands on my computer the first time.

I have spent a lot more time of my life on notebooks than my textbooks (pun intended).

Apart from that I read and listen. I like mostly epic fantasy and biographies. I am a big fan of Tolkien and GRR Martin’s A Song of Ice and Steel. My musical taste is varied. My collection is big and it has music from every genre. Be it Rock, Metal, Hip-Hop or Electronica.

Unlisted

--

--

Abhinav Kumar
Blistering Barnicles

IAmA Geek. Developer. Pythonista. Music Buff. Tolkienian. Westerosi. Trekkie. Loves Epic Fantasy & OSS. Evangelical Atheist. Tries to write. https://abhnv.com