About Me — Ana Maria Radulescu

Certified bookworm, new writer, hopeful dreamer, passionate traveler, cat lover, life enthusiast

A.M. Radulescu
About Me Stories

--

yours truly

Introduction

Hi there! I’m Ana Maria Radulescu, but I go by A.M.Radulescu, a subconscious nod to the Potterhead within me. As a teenager, I used to spend most of my money on fantasy and Sci-Fi books. Even back then my dream was to one day see my name on a library display. And even though life took a different course for about 15 years I never forgot that yearning, and I never stopped reading. I guess other things needed to happen first, to mold me into the person I am today and for that journey, I will always be grateful.

Bio

I was born in Bucharest, the capital of Romania, a medium-sized country in Eastern Europe. As an only child raised by my grandparents in a small mountain town until I was old enough to start school and join my parents, I grew surrounded by nature, in a tranquil environment, conducive to constant day-dreaming. And boy, did I daydream. Phasing out for minutes on end and driving grandma nuts, because a particular flower inspired me and sparked my imagination, pulling me in an in-between of creation. Day-to-day life was beautiful, but the worlds I envisioned were wondrous and full of fantasy. In them, all questions found an…

--

--

A.M. Radulescu
About Me Stories

Certified bookworm, published author, hopeful dreamer, advertising professional. Writing about life and self-growth. https://www.amazon.com/dp/B09JRJ3P5T